2019 Holiday Observations

Holiday Time Off

Dates New Century Federal Credit Union Will Observe Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day Monday, January 21 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, February 18 – Washington’s Birthday Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day Monday, September 2 – Labor Day Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day Wednesday, December 25 -Christmas Day The Credit Union will be closed on all…

Loan Savings and Services!

Dollar Sign House

We’ve added some new loan services and conveniences for our members. Besides offering our Loyalty Rewards that can lower your loan rate by using our other services, we have added “Apply Now!”, online Loan applications available 24/7, also the AskAuto app to help you get the Black Book of a vehicle by scanning the VIN# at the dealership. New member protection insurances, GAP and Mechanical Repair Coverage is available as well. Let us explain how we can help meet all…

Equifax Security Breach

The credit reporting company, Equifax, has announced a cybersecurity incident that potentially could impact 143 million consumers. Equifax has established a dedicated website, www.equifaxsecurity2017.com, to help consumers determine if their information has been impacted and to sign up for credit file monitoring and identity theft protection. The program offered is TrustID Premier. It includes 3- Bureau credit monitoring of Equifax, Experian and TransUnion credit reports; copies of Equifax credit reports; the ability to lock and unlock Equifax credit reports; identity…