2020 Holiday Observations

Holiday Time Off

Dates New Century Federal Credit Union Will Observe

  • Wednesday, January 1- New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20- Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 17- President’s Day
  • Monday, May 25- Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12- Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11- Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26- Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25- Christmas Day

The Credit Union will be closed on all above mentioned holidays.